“Joni Sheila”

Meet Joni Sheila. I saw her busking once in the streets of Ghent. Normally, I run right past buskers. Mostly, because they’re often not that good. But when I past her I immediately stopped and watched her perform from a distant.

Only a minute in to her song, a crowd gathered around that small girl and her guitar and my view to her performance was blocked. But that didn’t make that much of a difference. Her voice was more than enough.

Also check out Ghent Jamming. It sounds like a cool project!

Leave a Reply

